S. No.	Name	College Allocated
1	ADITYA KUMAR JHA	ANDC
2	AASTHA SALUJA	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
3	AMAN KUMAR	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
4	ANJALI	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
5	ANKUR YADAV	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
6	ANKUSH VERMA	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
7	BHARTI KHATRI	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
8	DHURMAL BASKEY	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
9	DIPALI PATLE	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
10	DOLLY	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
11	HARSH	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
12	JAYANTI SINGH	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
13	JYOTI	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
14	KARISHMA	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
15	KHUSHI SINGH	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
16	KIRTI CHAUHAN	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
17	LAV SAINI	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
18	MALAVIKA M S	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
19	MOUSUMI BOSE	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
20	NEERAJ MEENA	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
21	NEHA	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
22	NITESH YADAV	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
23	PALAK GUPTA	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
24	PRAKASH MESUA	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
25	RATNESH KUMAR YADAV	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
26	ROHIT	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
27	SAHIL SINGHAL	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
28	SALONI RAI	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
29	SANJANA BANSAL	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
30	SANJAY SEMWAL	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
31		Department of Mathematics (SDC)
32	SUHANI SHARMA	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
33	SUKHJIT SINGH	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
34	SURABHI RAWAT	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
35	SURBHI AGARWAL	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
36	TINKU KUMAR	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
37	VAIBHAV YADAV	Department of Mathematics (SDC)
38	SIMRAN	Deshbandhu College
39 40	PRACHI	Dyal Singh College Dyal Singh College
41	RITIKA	Dyal Singh College
41	SHIVANI	Dyal Singh College
43	KEERTI PANWAR	LSR
45	NAMITA JAISWAL	LSR
45	OCEAN MEENA	LSR
45	SHRUTI TAYAL	LSR
40	SHRUHTATAL	LJI

47	DEEPIKA	Maitreyi College
48	DEEPTI SINGH	Maitreyi College
49	JHARNA DEVI	Maitreyi College
50	MONIKA SINGH	Maitreyi College
51	PRIYA YADAV	Maitreyi College
52	VRINDA	Maitreyi College
53	ANKIT SINGH	P.G.D.A.V. College
54	ATUL DESHWAL	P.G.D.A.V. College
55	MEGHA BHADANA	P.G.D.A.V. College
56	RISHABH SHUKLA	P.G.D.A.V. College
57	ANKUSH YADAV	Sri Venkateswara College
58	ANSHIKA TRIPATHI	Sri Venkateswara College
59	DEPENDRA ALARIA	Sri Venkateswara College
60	DOLLY GOYAL	Sri Venkateswara College
61	HARPAL KUMAR	Sri Venkateswara College
62	JATIN	Sri Venkateswara College
63	KUMARI LAXMI	Sri Venkateswara College
64	NILESH YADAV	Sri Venkateswara College
65	PAWAN SINGH LAMGARIYA	Sri Venkateswara College
66	RENU	Sri Venkateswara College
67	RITIKA	Sri Venkateswara College
68	RIYA GUJRAL	Sri Venkateswara College
69	SACHIN KUMAR	Sri Venkateswara College
70	TAMANNA MEENA	Sri Venkateswara College
71	TEJASVA AJMERA	Sri Venkateswara College